Work ready Vehicles


Drive Products is pleased to announce its Work Ready Vehicles available directly to it’s customers.

View All Vehicles

 
Need more information?

Customer Service for Branch Manager and Product Manager contact info
Contact Us By Email for Contact Form


Chief Executive Officer (CEO)


Greg Edmonds
P: 905.795.3925
greg.edmonds@driveproducts.com


President & Chief Operating Officer


Robert Edmonds
P: 905.795.3952
robert.edmonds@driveproducts.com


President, Western Canada


Russ Bilyk
P: 780.960.6100
russ.bilyk@driveproducts.com


Vice President Business Development U.S.A.


Omar B. Sandlin II
P: 910.599.8203
osandlin@driveproducts.com


Vice President, Sales Western Canada


Trevor Bilyk
P: 780.960.6114
trevor.bilyk@driveproducts.com


Senior Account Executive


Brad Fleming
P: 905.795.3934
brad.fleming@driveproducts.com


Chief Information Officer


Mike Edmonds
P: 905.673.3329
mike.edmonds@driveproducts.com


Director, Human Resources & Compliance


Riz Premji
P: 905.795.3939
riz.premji@driveproducts.com


Vice-President, Operations Eastern Canada


Ro Kumar
P: 905.795.3984
ro.kumar@driveproducts.com


Vice-President, Product Management


John King
P: 905.673.5101
john.king@driveproducts.com


Vice President, Sales Eastern Canada


Tyler Moss
P: 416.342.8160
tyler.moss@driveproducts.com


Vice-President, Operations Western Canada


Dan Bostrom
P: 780.732.5782
dan.bostrom@driveproducts.com

 

Services

No matter what your challenges are, Drive Products provides services that can solve them:

  • Custom Vehicle Rig-Ups
  • Fleet Programs and Services
  • Installation
  • Maintenance and Repair
  • Manufacturing
  • System Engineering & Design

View Services

 

Solutions

DRIVE Products has extensive expertise in developing solutions for the following industries.

  • Bulk Transport
  • Custom Engine Cooling
  • Driveline
  • Oil & Gas
  • Forestry
  • Refuse
  • Snow & Ice Removal
  • Towing & Recovery
  • Utility
  • Wetline Systems

View Solutions

 

Latest News

 

 

 

By Phone

TORONTO (HO)
1.800.668.6012
TORONTO EAST
1.800.269.6590
HALIFAX
1.866.661.7742
MONTREAL
1.800.361.9291
EDMONTON
1.800.661.7335
CALGARY
1.800.267.0559
SUDBURY
1.855.586.1768

Need more contact info?

Customer Service by Branch Manager and Product Manager contact info.

Key Contacts for corporate leadership contact information.

 
Contact Us