––>

Work ready Vehicles

 


Drive Products is pleased to announce its Work Ready Vehicles available directly to it’s customers.

View All Vehicles

 
Need more information?

Customer Service for Branch Manager and Product Manager contact info
Contact Us By Email for Contact Form


Chief Executive Officer (CEO)


Greg Edmonds
P: 905.795.3925
greg.edmonds@driveproducts.com


Director, Operations (Eastern Canada)


John Diodati
P: 905.795.3950
jdiodati@driveproducts.com


President & Chief Operating Officer


Robert Edmonds
P: 905.795.3952
robert.edmonds@driveproducts.com


President, Western Canada


Russ Bilyk
P: 780.732.5765
russ.bilyk@driveproducts.com


Vice President, Sales Western Canada


Trevor Bilyk
P: 780.483.7867 Ext. 5780
trevor.bilyk@driveproducts.com


HR & Corporate Services


Riz Premji
P: 905.795.3939
riz.premji@driveproducts.com


Senior Vice President, Operations


Ro Kumar
P: 905.795.3984
ro.kumar@driveproducts.com


Vice President, Sales Eastern Canada


Tyler Moss
P: 905.795.3992
tyler.moss@driveproducts.com


Vice-President, Operations Western Canada


Dan Bostrom
P: 780.732.5782
dan.bostrom@driveproducts.com

 

Services

No matter what your challenges are, Drive Products provides services that can solve them:

  • Custom Vehicle Rig-Ups
  • Fleet Programs and Services
  • Installation
  • Maintenance and Repair
  • Manufacturing
  • System Engineering & Design

View Services

 

Solutions

DRIVE Products has extensive expertise in developing solutions for the following industries.

  • Bulk Transport
  • Custom Engine Cooling
  • Driveline
  • Oil & Gas
  • Forestry
  • Refuse
  • Snow & Ice Removal
  • Towing & Recovery
  • Utility
  • Wetline Systems

View Solutions

 

Latest News

 

 

 

By Phone

TORONTO
1.800.668.6012
MONTREAL
1.800.361.9291
HALIFAX
1.866.661.7742
CALGARY
1.800.267.0559
EDMONTON
1.800.661.7335
TORONTO: UPFITTING AND
SERVICE CENTRE

1.800.668.6012
SUDBURY
1.855.586.1768

Need more contact info?

Customer Service by Branch Manager and Product Manager contact info.

Key Contacts for corporate leadership contact information.

 
Contact Us
Translate »