Work ready Vehicles


Drive Products is pleased to announce its Work Ready Vehicles available directly to it’s customers.

View All Vehicles

Call Toll Free

Contact us today for more information about our products and system solutions. We have the experts to satisfy all your power equipment needs. Use one of the toll-free numbers below or Contact Us by Email

TORONTO (HO)
1.800.668.6012
TORONTO EAST
1.800.269.6590
HALIFAX
1.866.661.7742
MONTREAL
1.800.361.9291
EDMONTON
1.800.661.7335
CALGARY
1.800.267.0559
VANCOUVER
1.800.473.1717
SUDBURY
1.855.586.1768

 

Customer Service Specialists

Customer service is the most important part of our business. Drive Products has the industry professionals to help you find the right products and system solutions for all your power equipment and work truck needs.

All of our locations have a dedicated customer service team ready to answer any question. They are also supported by our national product management team, who are expert technical resources for our product lines and system design specialists.

Branch Managers

Our branch managers are responsible for all operations at our locations across Canada.

Montreal

Tim Sagris, Operations Manager
P: 514.856.0407
tims@driveproducts.com

Halifax

Ken Strang, Branch Manager
P: 902.468.8288
ken.strang@driveproducts.com

Edmonton

Blaine Bilyk, Branch Manager
P: 780.960.6101
blaine.bilyk@driveproducts.com

Calgary

Blake Smith, Branch Manager
P: 403.720.8033
blake.smith@driveproducts.com

Vancouver

Dale Scott, Branch Manager
P: 604.888.4464
dale.scott@driveproducts.com


Product Managers

Our product managers are industry experts who support our customer service team nationally for all our product lines.

Liquid & Dry Bulk

Stan Benson, Product Manager
P: 905.795.3985
stan.benson@driveproducts.com

Heat Exchange

Debbie Cook, Product Manager
P: 905.795.3942
debbie.cook@driveproducts.com

Gear Boxes & Winches

George Davidson, Product Manager
P: 780.732.5769
george.davidson@driveproducts.com

Muncie Power Products

Alan Robinson, Product Manager
P: 905.795.3932
alan.robinson@driveproducts.com

Fluid Transfer

Jojo Ronquillo, Product Manager
P: 905.564.5800
jronquillo@driveproducts.com

Technical Services Manager, Equipment Group

Ben Roszell, Technical Services Manager, Equipment Group
P: 905.564.5800
broszell@driveproducts.com

Hydraulic Specialist Western Canada

Matt Taylor, Product Manager
P: 780.483.7867
matt.taylor@driveproducts.com

Product Manager, Crane Division

Jeff Vehse, Product Manager, Crane Division
P: 604.888.4464
jeff.vehse@driveproducts.com

Driveline

Dave Woodyatt, Product Manager
P: 905.795.3930
dave.woodyatt@driveproducts.com